Basically

9 Jul

I’ve just been wearing t-shirts and jeans or a maxi skirt, if it’s really hot, lately. None too exciting, but it’s summer and that’s not really my favorite season, fashion-wise. So it doesn’t matter! Also I’ve felt oddly over-done with accessories the past several months to a year. So much so that it’s probably more of a style-shift than a phase, I’m guessing. I’m pretty content with the friendship bracelet I made about a month or two ago to add a little interest for now. Yes, I am friends with myself. Anyway, my kids are trying not to get burned up by lava and it’s getting noisy do I’d better go make lunch!

20120709-123812.jpg
Yes, that’s a bathroom shot. Sorry about that.

2 Responses to “Basically”

  1. LP July 11, 2012 at 11:15 pm #

    Lava! Did they figure that out on their own? You look cute even though you are dressed casual summer style.

  2. katie July 13, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    i like you. that is all.

Leave a Reply

