Your Cuteness

20 Jun

Megan had a baby last week.  I went to visit her in the hospital and took many a picture of her and the babe.  I am getting them developed today and will have some to post (maybe, Megan willing) a little later.  Anyway, when I went, she took some pictures of me because she said I was cute.  The skirt I stole from my roommate, the shirt is from Wal*Mart, and the shoes are from Tarjay.

Please ignore the strange faces, I have no excuse:

4 Responses to “Your Cuteness”

  1. LP June 23, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    Yes, indeed, very cute.

  2. katie July 28, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    i’m just commenting on this one because it’s at the top, but are you 3 aware that your title has the apostrophe in the wrong place? and when are you guys going to update again? i need to see you guys! …or something not so creepy.

    • Megan August 1, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

      Yes I’m aware the apostrophe is in the wrong place… but I don’t know how to change it and Adrien’s been busy. =P

      As for updating, I don’t know!! Most of my clothes don’t fit right now so the whole ‘me posting within a month’ thing didn’t really happen. And yes it was a challenge because I was aware that might happen… but still. It’s a little disheartening to have changed in shape so much. I get fatter with each kid! I’m working on it, tho. As for Adrien and Shannon, they’re both very busy also. Shannon made or refashioned a few skirts and I want her to post about them, but I don’t know if she will…

      • katie August 2, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

        ha. ok. i definitely know what it’s kinda for none of your clothes to fit. i think it’s amazing how when i was pregnant with caleb, i didn’t need maternity clothes until i was about 4 months along. this time around, i feel like it may be pretty soon, and i’m 2 months along. i only have 2 pair of regular jeans that fit me right now, and it’s because i bought them a little big. oy. and yeah, i’m sure the bigness sticks around for a while longer after each kid. people just keep saying “it took 9 months for you to get big, so give yourself 9 months to get back to normal”. i’ve noticed it’s kinda true, but unfortunately for my girlish figure (or, what once was, i guess), i got pregnant again 9 months after he was born. oh well. as for adrien and shannon, i can understand that, too, i suppose. i just miss seeing new stuff on here.

Leave a Reply

