no good ideas

13 May

shirt: gap; jeans: gap; sandals: forever 21; earrings: forever 21

Maybe I should start a new blog where I show you all the clothes and accessories I get from Forever 21 and Gap brand stores. Oh wait, that’s this blog already. Hm.

I like the color combination of the turquoise earrings with the salmon-colored shirt. Pretty. Yes.

pretty

2 Responses to “no good ideas”

  1. shannon May 13, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    I like this a lot. You look so pretty and summery!

  2. LP May 13, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    That is one of my favorite color combinations ever. I think you’re bangs are really cute and I like that outfit. Who’d’ve thought cuffed jeans would come back yet again?

Leave a Reply

