In California

22 Mar

Hey, this is Megan, and I’m still here!  Except I’m not really here, I’m there.  There as in California visiting our parents.  I honestly meant to blog earlier this week about any number of things, like what I was packing for our trip and possibly my grungy road trip outfit (um, be glad I didn’t) but I was just so, so busy.

Now I can relax!  I can hear the sound of the rain dripping all over the house and onto the palm trees and it’s lovely.  I wish you guys could hear it too.

a picture from our Sunday walk

p.s.  This is from two days ago.  I’ve been trying to blog all that time, and WordPress is finally letting me do it!  Hallelujah.

2 Responses to “In California”

  1. Shannon March 22, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    Jay-uhlos. And you look pretty. Orange you glad I made you get that scarf?

    • Megan March 23, 2011 at 10:36 am #

      haha yes I am, silly.

Leave a Reply

