Same Ol’, Same Ol’

14 Mar

I’m pretty sure I wear the same 6 outfits in variation on this blog.  It’s part of the reason I don’t blog often.

Anyway, I borrowed my roommate’s shoes, and they were great.  I need a good pair of booties (that’s what they’re called, right?  Or am I just making a fool of myself?).

Also, I was getting really frustrated with my camera whilst taking these pictures, which is why I look disgruntled (if I do).

This shirt, which I got at H&M while we were in England last year, got a hole in it last night, and I am very sad.  I will try to patch it as best I can.  I feel like I patch a lot of my clothes.  I guess it’s cause I don’t get new ones very often, and it increases their lifetime!  Hooray!  Maybe I’ll do a post on basic repairs sometime.  Although I’m pretty sure everyone who reads this already knows how to do that.  Oh well.

2 Responses to “Same Ol’, Same Ol’”

  1. Adrien March 14, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    I really love that you work the word “whilst” into as many things as possible. And I’m not even being sarcastic. Also, those booties looks totes adorb on you and you need some. The end.

  2. LP March 15, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

    You look borderline disgruntled in the second foto. Cute shoes! (I’m having a hard time calling them booties. Booties to me are soft little shoes that babies wear.) I agree with Adrien; you need some.

Leave a Reply

