Getting bigger…

12 Mar

cardigan: (secondhand) Old Navy; tunic: Target (a few years old); jeans: Gap Always Skinny; flats: (thrifted) Jessica Simpson; scarf: grandma's; necklace: Forever 21

I got my hair cut this morning!  It’s not super different, although I did get about 6 inches chopped off and got bangs again.  I keep wanting to go really short but everyone tells me not to and I’m too chicken anyway.

With my scarf tied like this around my waist, I look like a present.  Actually, the baby is probably the present, right?

I like my bangs!  I think my hair’s too poofy, but it’ll probably calm down by tomorrow.  I actually just put it up so I could clean (Shannon came over to help me, huzzah huzzah).

Anyway, thanks Shannon, for helping me out, taking my pictures and for the music!  You are a life saver!  I hope you like the cupcakes…  Next time we can make cherry chip.  😉

8 Responses to “Getting bigger…”

  1. Rebecca H March 12, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

    I love that little bow! And your necklace is adorable.

  2. Emily March 12, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    I love this outfit! I love the bow and I really like your bangs! They look really cute on you.

  3. lp March 14, 2011 at 2:58 am #

    I like that necklace and I really like your haircut.

    • Megan March 14, 2011 at 9:05 am #

      thanks, Mom! Can’t wait to see you and Dad!

  4. katie March 29, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    i love it all, too.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Personal Guide to Maternity Style « All This Knav'ry - June 13, 2011

    […] doesn’t get warped.  Other ways to create a column-like effect are to wear longer jackets or sweaters (especially with a stronger and more structured shoulder) and leave them open, and to wear things […]

Leave a Reply

