Plain

9 Mar

I’m so glad it was warm enough to wear only this t-shirt and a coat instead of the 876,925,700 layers I normally have to wear.  Cheers to a coming spring!

Anyway, I thought it was nice and simple and totally un-fussy.  It’s also quite plain and neutral, but I’m okay with that, especially since I wore my green coat with it.  The only thing new about this outfit is the shirt, which was from Gap, and was on sale for $11-12.

And kudos to me for not standing (entirely) on the black rug!

P.S.  I just watched “My Boy Jack” on Youtube.  The quality was terrible, but man, that was a good movie.  I cried a lot.  And there you have it.

6 Responses to “Plain”

  1. Megan March 9, 2011 at 9:42 pm #

    First of all, you’re cute.

    Second of all, WHAAAATT???!!! I saved My Boy Jack all this time for nothing???

    • Shannon March 10, 2011 at 12:51 am #

      Sooooooorry 😦 J’ai oublié.

      • Megan March 10, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

        I like the French and English ways of saying you forgot something… in Spanish all responsibility goes to the forgotten party. lol.

  2. LP March 9, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    Nice outfit! I like those boots.

    I saw My Boy Jack a long time ago. So there.

  3. Emily March 12, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    I like those boots too! I like your hair like that.

  4. Megan March 28, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    You are so pretty. 🙂

Leave a Reply

