absent without leave

12 Feb

tee: walmart; cardigan: gap; scarf: target; jeans: gap; shoes: target; bag: mpc

This outfit isn’t that interesting, but I’ve been wearing a lot of things like this lately. Oh, and by lately, I mean I actually wore this at the end of January and have just now gotten to posting it. Obviously I haven’t been posting very much (read: at all) the last month or so because things have really been busy. It feels like this past month has gone so fast and hasn’t even happened. Or something.

Anyway. I’m going to try to be better about posting, because otherwise what’s the point of this blog? Cute as Megan is, she shouldn’t have to carry this blog singlehandedly 🙂

2 Responses to “absent without leave”

  1. Megan February 12, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    Too true. It’s a heavy load. BTW I feel like you’re the stealth blogger cause I checked this not 5 minutes ago and suddenly, here’s a new post! I’m going to put up your embarrassing avant-garde pictures, btw.

  2. LP February 13, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    A nice casual outfit. I really like the look of the jeans with those shoes. I really like the look of those shoes!

Leave a Reply

