Brand New, Part One

26 Dec

Yesterday, obviously, was Christmas.  I got a few new things as far as clothes go, and I wore them today to church:

The coat is from Nordstrom, and was something like half off when I bought it.  I love brightly colored coats 🙂 The only thing though is that everyone has this coat now.  Even Adrien has a black one now.

I also wore the new cardigan I got, which I believe is from Old Navy.  It was a gift from Adrien.  It’s a bit baggy, but that’s okay, because it has such long, wonderful sleeves!  🙂

P.S. That skirt, which is from American Eagle, and about five years old, is definitely not my favorite.  I wore it today only because I’m getting bored of the two or three I usually wear.  I seriously need more options.

One Response to “Brand New, Part One”

  1. lp December 27, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    Cute outfit. I don’t think the sweater is too baggy, and I really like the color of that coat on you. Good choice!

Leave a Reply

