Spotty

12 Dec

It’s Sunday again, which is pretty much the only day I get dressed enough to make me feel like I deserve to post!  In any case, I’ve been wearing tights pretty much every week for a month or so, partly because it’s colder than Hades outside, and partly because I’ve been too lazy to shave my legs.  There, I’ve said it.

Skirt: JCPenny, Shirt: Aeropostale, Tights: Target, Shoes: Charlotte Russe

 

Closeup, as promised:

Also, I just realized that the sample text they use in the picture-resizing box on here is Latin!  I wonder what it says…

4 Responses to “Spotty”

  1. Megan December 12, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    Cute tights! I bet I’ve said that about 5 times. Also, I don’t know if I’ve ever said this, but I like the color purple with your hair color. It looks nice. =)

  2. LP December 13, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    Very pretty! I wonder why you don’t try the black shoes with the black tights and skirt. Or is that too much uniformity of (non) color?

    • shannon December 13, 2010 at 12:45 pm #

      I have worn it, and it is rather uniform: OK for a Lois Lane costume, but I’m not 100% sure if I’d do it that way in real life.

  3. Salt City Style January 2, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

    those shoes are awesome. seriously. i never find much at charlotte russe, but now i’m taking a second look at their shoe selection. 🙂

Leave a Reply

