Shopping Your Closet

12 Dec

Obviously I don’t have a large wardrobe.  This is all there is:

BUT!  Some of you may not have the same tiny-closet issues as I do.  And as this blog is about using financially-secure(??) methods in building and using your wardrobe, I’d like to highlight this post from Get Rich Slowly, in which a lady who previously had a shopping problem decided to go a whole year without buying clothes, and learned a lot from it.  It’s pretty interesting, so give it a look 🙂

One Response to “Shopping Your Closet”

  1. Megan December 12, 2010 at 1:09 pm #

    That was an interesting article. I want you to share your own experiences with a small wardrobe! I mean, you share outfits, but maybe you can talk about what leads you to wear certain things or if you have a system you emply to make sure you’re wearing everything you have, that kind of thing?

    I like the picture of your closet. I still need to talk about my own excellent organization system… lol.

Leave a Reply

