M.I.A.

10 Dec

I have no excuse for not posting, like, ever the past…really long time.  Honestly, I’ve been busy and crazy with school/work/callings at church/other things.  But!  This is what I wore on Sunday.  I love the new tights AND the new shoes (to you– I got them on Halloween), and I’m sorry you can’t see them very well in this picture.  I’ll be wearing them lots in the future, so I’ll do a closeup shot later.  In the mean time:

Skirt: made from dress from some random cheap store; tights: Target; shoes: Forever Young Shoes

3 Responses to “M.I.A.”

  1. Brittney December 10, 2010 at 1:58 pm #

    Hey, I like your guys’ style. I’ve just started my own fashion blog and think it’s so fun! Feel free to check it out if you’re so inclined over the coming days/weeks. http://adayinlifetoo.blogspot.com
    Have a good one!
    -Brittney

  2. LP December 10, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    Oh, I like those tights! (Have I seen those shoes?)

    • Shannon December 10, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

      you haven’t, I got those on halloween too. there will be a closeup of those later, too. I know it doesn’t help that I’m standing on a black rug…

Leave a Reply

