purple + orange

21 Oct

top: target; cardigan: shade; skirt: shade; belt: nordstrom rack; gold shoes: nordstrom; necklace: forever 21; earrings: icing

This is kind of a fall color combo for me. I like it a lot actually. And yes, I did intentionally wear purple today.

4 Responses to “purple + orange”

  1. Shannon October 21, 2010 at 8:41 am #

    I forgot about the purple thing. I wore it by accident for part of the day though.

  2. Shannon October 21, 2010 at 8:42 am #

    ALSO! I think that’s a very fall-y color combo, and not many people could pull it off, but you can. looks great 🙂

  3. LP October 21, 2010 at 9:11 am #

    Another stunning outfit! And I just noticed – wow, your hair is really long.

  4. Megan October 21, 2010 at 11:49 am #

    I concur with Mom! Your hair is so long and pretty, and I love the color combo. Good for you for wearing purple. And I seriously love the way that skirt and belt look on you.

Leave a Reply

