by the rosebush laughing

19 Oct

Here are a couple outfit pictures from last week.  My computer has been completely been rebooted and now we have Windows 7 and I haven’t figured out the new photo editing software yet, so you’ll have to forgive the bad quality pictures (worse quality?).

velvet blazer: (gift) Banana Republic; shirt: H&M; jeans: Gap; flats: (thrifted) Jessica Simpson; scarf: secondhand

hat: (gift) Target; blouse/tunic: Forever 21; undershirt: (thrifted) Forever 21; jeans: (secondhand) Old Navy; shoes: (thrifted) Jessica Simpson

Tragedy has hit a friend of mine and her family.  I don’t want to go into detail, but if you have a moment, please pray for them.

5 Responses to “by the rosebush laughing”

  1. Londyn October 19, 2010 at 6:53 pm #

    That blazer makes me so jealous!! love it 🙂

    Also, those jeans fit you perfectly!

  2. heidi November 11, 2010 at 7:36 am #

    if i looked half as cute in my glasses as you do in your glasses, i would wear mine all the time.

    • Megan November 11, 2010 at 11:58 am #

      why thank you!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Kinda crept up on you, didn’t it? « All This Knav'ry - November 3, 2010

    […] mentioned this before, but one of the things that happened during my hiatus was that my computer crashed.  I miss my […]

Leave a Reply

