awesome aussie shoes for all your outback excursions

26 Sep

tunic: modcloth; straight leg jeans: gap; shoes: very volatile via endless.com; belt: forever; earrings: claire's

I got some new shoes. I really wanted some desert boot-style wedges and I came across these for a price that was right for me and *bam* bought them. I love them. A lot. They’re perfect for fall.

And apparently are also perfect for some outback excursions…Aussie style. Thanks, Megan!

4 Responses to “awesome aussie shoes for all your outback excursions”

  1. LP September 27, 2010 at 12:38 am #

    The shoes really look good with those pants. Are they comfortable? I would like some shoes like that, but with lower heels, I think, since I’ve been having problems with acrophobia for the last few years.

  2. Megan September 27, 2010 at 1:55 am #

    They are awesome shoes, Adrien. We wants them, precious. But I laughed when I saw you kept my title. 🙂

  3. Elaine September 29, 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    Those are SO cute! I absolutely love’em.

Leave a Reply

