perfect trousers

21 Sep

bowler/derby hat: Target; shirt: H&M; trousers: (gift) Express (altered by me); flats: Target

I love these trousers!  I don’t wear them often because I’m afraid they’ll get dirty, but they’re the perfect kind of pants.  They look nice, but they’ve also got some stretch so you can really move in them, too.  I could probably wear them to practice yoga if I wanted to…

But mostly they’re nice for sitting…

This last picture kinda looks like I’m about to get up and dance.  I do dance a lot… but only with my kids or when I’m alone.  When they get older I think they’ll realize how embarrassing I am.

6 Responses to “perfect trousers”

  1. shannon September 21, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    I sort of love that last picture. Artsy!

  2. LP September 21, 2010 at 10:30 pm #

    I sort of like all the pictures! Great outfit, great fotos.

    • Megan September 22, 2010 at 12:10 am #

      thanks mom!

  3. Della @ Della Grace's Life September 23, 2010 at 5:26 am #

    I love this look! It’s very reminiscent of Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face.

    • Megan September 23, 2010 at 8:59 am #

      wow thank you!

Leave a Reply

