Ruffles

5 Sep

top: Charlotte Russe; skirt: JC Penney; earrings: Forever 21; flats: Target

Adrien and I were at the mall yesterday and I don’t like spending money (because I don’t make a lot of money) but I really needed a new shirt.  This one was cute and while it wasn’t on sale, we had a coupon so it worked out well.  The icing on the cake was I got lots of compliments on it!

I’m not used to wearing earrings but I thought that I should today and I like the added detail.

I actually wore these shoes with this outfit but I didn’t wear them to Megan’s.  Here are some older pictures I took with my phone:

Charlotte Russe; 20 bones

6 Responses to “Ruffles”

  1. LP September 6, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    That’s a very cute shirt! And I like your hair. So, what has it got on its feetses, if it’s not wearing the Charlotte Russe shoes? Nothing, precious?

  2. shannon September 6, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    just my green flats I always wear

  3. Adrien September 7, 2010 at 10:19 pm #

    I really like those shoes. I think maybe we should wear our twin shoes the same day some time.

  4. Adrien November 29, 2010 at 8:23 pm #

    hahaha…i just noticed that you put “20 bones” for how much those shoes cost. you’re awesome.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Accessories « All This Knav'ry - September 21, 2010

    […] I wear it as a belt with this skirt?  And maybe this […]

Leave a Reply

