posing by my neighbor’s flowers on a Saturday

25 Jul

top: (secondhand) Banana Republic; shorts: cut-off Gap jeans; sandals: from market in L.A.; earrings: from a seller at the Provo Farmer's Market

purple top: old navy; black cardigan: dressbarn; shorts: cut-offs made from gap jeans; sandals: target; necklace: forever 21

Doesn’t the blog post title sound like the title of a really bad haiku?  It does to me.

As I mentioned before, I helped Adrien go through her closet the other day.  Of course, that means I also got new-to-me clothes, including this yellow top.  I’m so glad she let me have it!  Thanks again Adrien!

Also… I’m pretty sure I’ve seen you eating flowers before.

2 Responses to “posing by my neighbor’s flowers on a Saturday”

  1. Emily July 28, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    Such cute outfits and pretty girls.
    I love your styles. I just got rid of bunch of clothes too and gave them to my niece. Even though they were clothes I never/hardly wore I feel like I have nothing to wear now. I love the hand-me-down clothes I used to get… my sisters are too far away for me to get their hand-me downs now.

    • Megan August 1, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

      Thank you!

      Yeah I wish there were more clothing swaps around that people could attend… Cause free clothes are the best! Of course I think my sisters would say that when I do get the opportunity for free clothes, I tend to go a little overboard!

Leave a Reply

