yellow submarine

22 Jul

top: banana republic; jeans (cut off below the knee and rolled into shorts): gap; sandals: ny&co; earrings: ny&co; sunglasses: gap

New shoes! These only cost me $8 and I’d been wanting some sandals like this. At first I thought they made my feet look like they were in canoes, but maybe not after all. Haha. You can also see my sweet Chaco tan line from working in the sun for a month. Super awesome!

7 Responses to “yellow submarine”

  1. LP July 22, 2010 at 8:58 pm #

    So you *do* tan!

    • Adrien July 25, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

      haha yeah…more like i get a darker shade of pinkish-yellow.

  2. Elaine July 22, 2010 at 10:47 pm #

    Those wedges are so cute! I love the BR top too. It looks like you could dress it up or down easily.

    • Adrien July 25, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

      thanks! and yeah, the shirt works so well both ways!

  3. Megan July 22, 2010 at 11:45 pm #

    You look adorable! I wish I could have come over today! Jared just called you shirt a ‘brr’ top. He’s a dork. =D

    I still haven’t found my keys yet. Bad news bears.

  4. Megan July 22, 2010 at 11:45 pm #

    *your shirt… not you shirt

  5. Shannon July 24, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    cute. and the shoes are NOT canoes.

Leave a Reply

