Shannon I am NOT putting a squirrel head in to replace yours.

11 Jul

white t-shirt: American Eagle (gift?); black camisole: Pomme (a cheap store in L.A.); pencil skirt: JC Penney; flats: Target

Shannon … you are cute.  Okay?  Okay.

Feel free to edit this if you want…  =)

Oh and I did I mention she cut her own bangs?  Cute and talented.

3 Responses to “Shannon I am NOT putting a squirrel head in to replace yours.”

  1. LP July 11, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    I like your bangs.

  2. Shannon July 11, 2010 at 11:35 pm #

    thanks. I’ll get you a picture of the rest of my hair soon.

    • Megan July 12, 2010 at 12:12 am #

      huzzah huzzah.

Leave a Reply

