favorites

9 Jul

t-shirt: H&M, skirt: free exchange, belt: Forever 21, flats: Target ($5!)

mmm pasty goodness

So I’m clearly out of practice with the whole posing for pictures thing.  Not that I was ever great at it, but I’m just not one of those people who look great naturally.  I look awkward naturally, and I try hard to fight it.

Anywho.  I have favorites I keep going back to.  I really haven’t had a chance to get dressed gussied up very often lately so if I’m able to do so, I wear something I really like.  And I really like this skirt.  It’s so green!

I’m also sporting some toe cleavage.  Toe cleavage always makes me think of my cousin cause she hates it.  It makes me laugh.  =)

6 Responses to “favorites”

  1. caffeinerd July 9, 2010 at 9:35 pm #

    Love this on you! What a gorgeous shade of green.

  2. Elaine July 10, 2010 at 2:31 am #

    Ahh!!! I love it. Totally want this. Head-to-toe. Welcome back! You’ve been missed.

    • Megan July 10, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

      Thanks! You are so sweet.

  3. Shannon July 10, 2010 at 10:30 am #

    thou art cute

    • Megan July 10, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

      Thank you, my lady. =D

Leave a Reply

