jumping

14 Apr

cami: shade; top: forever 21; cardigan: banana republic factory store; jeans: gap; cheetah print flats: old navy; earrings: icing by claire's

These shoes are so comfortable that I wore them 2 days in a row. Did I mention they cost me approximately $3? I’m in love. I’m glad it’s getting warmer…until a month from now when I’m nonstop complaining that it’s too hot.

I can’t win.

5 Responses to “jumping”

  1. Shannon April 14, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

    hahaha this is great 🙂
    and I know exactly what you mean about the weather.

  2. Megan April 15, 2010 at 1:29 am #

    I concur. And I think the jumping is lovely. Do it again.

  3. Megan April 15, 2010 at 1:29 am #

    Oh and when do we get a close up of your new earrings?

  4. LP April 15, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    Cute outfit and cute picture. Speaking of cheetah prints, I have a picture to show you next time we meet.

  5. Elaine, clothedmuch April 16, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    $3 flats? NICE.

Leave a Reply

