cold, yet atmospheric

13 Apr

tweed blazer: (thrifted) Banana Republic, striped top: (secondhand) Forever 21, skirt: Target, hat: Forever 21, tights: Target, belt: thrifted, brogues: thrifted

I probably should have tried to get a better picture… I mean, from someone older than 3.  But my son was so obliging.  : )

6 Responses to “cold, yet atmospheric”

  1. caffeinerd April 13, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    Haha I love that you have your son playing outfit-photographer! I love the silhouette here and the stripes look great with the black & tweed. This photo is definitely making me wish I had a pair o’ flat brogues!

    • Megan April 14, 2010 at 2:13 pm #

      thanks! yeah he’s pretty excited to play with the camera.

  2. Elaine, clothedmuch April 14, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    You look awesome!!!! And I think your son did a fantastic job ;D

    • Megan April 14, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

      thank you!! I’ll tell him you said so. =)

  3. LP April 15, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    Nice job from a 3-year-old. I think you should tell us about Rylie’s outfit, too.

    • Megan April 15, 2010 at 5:41 pm #

      thanks! I just took a look at what she’s wearing and realized it’s really similar to what I wear in that lots of her clothes are either hand-me-downs, from thrift stores, or gifts. Lucky us.

Leave a Reply

