10 Apr

top: forever 21; denim leggings: old navy; sandals: target; scarf: american eagle; earrings: icing; bracelets: old navy

I love the weather today! It was a little cloudy this morning, but soooo nice outside right now. I couldn’t help but wear sandals today even though I’m pretty sure I need a pedicure…badly. Hah. Also, this was sort of an experiment. I’ve never worn skinny pants out without boots and I’m not positive I can pull it off. It’s certainly comfortable to wear, I’m just not sure my legs and body type are really the type to wear something like this. Thoughts?

Also I got new gold earrings to replace the ones I lost at the concert earlier this week! Thank goodness for Claire’s and cheap cute jewelry.

Ps. I’m so glad there’s always cat hair all over my clothes. Thanks, Paris.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Shannon April 10, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    Adray, you’re adorable.

  2. LP April 10, 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    I think skinny pants work with a looser top like you’re wearing. It’s a very cute outfit, and I love your photos.

  3. Megan April 11, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

    I just looked at your pictures before reading what you wrote and I think you look soo cute! The top is the perfect length. Seriously, I think you look great.

Leave a Reply

