sun

8 Apr

trench: Old Navy, top: Anthropologie, jeans: (secondhand) Old Navy, flats: (gift) Delia's, bag: ?? (it's really old)

The weather was so great today!!  I celebrated by wearing these not-quite-practical shoes that I’ve had for probably 7 years.  They tend to rub my feet and are tight when I’ve been on my feet all day, but they just feel spring-y to me.

Also, this bag is kinda fun.  My sisters and I used this and a red version of the same bag all the time when we were kids, filling them with whatever we needed for games – notebooks for spying (a la Harriet the Spy – my idol when I was a kid), special rocks and sticks, that sort of thing.

Guys, I’m getting bangs again tomorrow… I’m kinda nervous so wish me luck!

4 Responses to “sun”

  1. caffeinerd April 9, 2010 at 5:31 am #

    Good luck! I think you’ll look great with bangs 😀

  2. LP April 9, 2010 at 10:01 am #

    You got those little JAL bags at a garage sale many moons ago.

    • Megan April 9, 2010 at 4:48 pm #

      oooh ok. makes sense. gracias!

Leave a Reply

