really? really??

6 Apr

red corduroy jacket: (gift) Delia's, sweatshirt: Banana Republic, t-shirt: (secondhand) a gift from my uncle to my mom, jeans: (secondhand) Old Navy, shoes: Converse

Adrien, Shannon and I haven’t blogged nearly as much lately (not that we blog very frequently to begin with) but I think we’re all a little put out by this:

Yes, that snow is going sideways. It's awesome.

I should be excited though, cause we have about three weeks left before our trip to London!  (Did I really do a packing trial over 6 months ahead of time??)

One Response to “really? really??”

  1. healthy&homemade April 6, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

    yuck snow!! =(

Leave a Reply

