new boots!

24 Mar

top: modcloth; denim leggings: old navy; boots: palladium via amazon; belt: charlotte russe

I got my new boots! I’ve been wanting a pair of flat brown leather boots with some kind of decoration and was lucky enough to find these for a really great deal. Although it’s probably getting a little late in the year for boots, I’ll be wearing these as much as I can until it’s too hot. I’m planning to take them to London. Yay.

I just got this shirt too. I’d had a Modcloth gift card for a while after returning a shirt earlier that didn’t work out. I love this one – I don’t have anything else like it really.

Oh, and please excuse the tired face…I’ve been up til about 5 am every night for the last 4 or 5 days working on a big paper that’s finally done. Finally. This was just after nap time.

2 Responses to “new boots!”

  1. L Wood March 25, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

    Well, you already know this, but I think this is outfit is très chic.

  2. Megan March 28, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    I concur. The tunic+jeggings (ew, but that’s the official term) is a very flattering look for you! I can’t wait to see the boots on you… in LONDON! Yes, please.

Leave a Reply

