thursday…spring?

21 Mar

top: banana republic; cardigan: gap outlet; jeans: gap; shoes: bc shoes via ebay; necklace: forever 21?; earrings: ny&co.

I wore this on Thursday because I was pretty sure spring was actually getting ready to…spring. However, it rained. It was sunny in the morning, and then it rained. Utah weather cannot figure itself out.

Anyway. I found this shirt on sale and I was really excited because to me, pink often equals spring. I want it to be spring and actually act like spring.

3 Responses to “thursday…spring?”

  1. Emily March 21, 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    I think pink equals spring for me too! Cute outfit.
    I also like the picture up top. I’m pretty sure my grandma had that couch too, but it was more orangey.

  2. Adrien March 22, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    So pretty! I love the top and cardigan together.

  3. Adrien March 22, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    oh boof. this is Megan… Adrien, are you complimenting your own outfit? How embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

