nervous

20 Mar

Adrien, Shannon and I are going to a blogger meetup tonight, and I feel like I have nothing to wear.

Clearly that’s  not true.

Here’s a song to give me courage and to remind me tomorrow’s going to be fun, too.

5 Responses to “nervous”

  1. Madeline March 20, 2010 at 2:58 pm #

    I am going too. And I have been having nightmares about what I should wear! haha. I am sure we’ll all figure it out in time.

    See you there!

    • Megan March 20, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

      haha that’s great I’m not the only one… =D

      see you tonight!

      • Madeline March 21, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

        Megan –

        It was kind of a bummer that we didn’t get to chat. I don’t think I really got a chance to meet anyone at your table. But if they have another, I’ll definitely be there, I thought it was great!

        Madeline

  2. Emily March 21, 2010 at 9:12 pm #

    Totally how I feel all the time!
    How was that blog meeting thing? I was kind of thinking about going. Doesn’t matter either way, though, Danica’s been pretty sick the last few days.

  3. Faith March 21, 2010 at 10:54 pm #

    It was fun meeting you guys!

Leave a Reply

