stuff I bought

15 Mar

I got a belt and a pair of shoes for myself at DI (a thrift store) on Saturday.  I also got 4 pairs of shoes for my kids, but that’s another story…

wedges: $6 - Sorry if used shoes gross you out... I clean any used shoes I buy if that makes anyone feel better.

belt: $3 - yay for new belts! I love the buckle on this one.

Hey if anyone gets down this far, would you please visit our cousin’s cousin’s fashion challenge website and vote for which oscars outfit you like best?  Thanks!!

One Response to “stuff I bought”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. one pair of shoes, two ways « All This Knav'ry - April 18, 2010

    […] pair of shoes, two ways April 18, 2010 by Megan I wore the same pair of shoes on Friday and again today.  Today’s […]

Leave a Reply

