bright blue

15 Mar

tshirt: american eagle; cami: shade; jeans: gap; jacket: forever 21; scarf: target; flats: target; headband: claire's

I got this blue shirt for Christmas from my mom and I’ve been saving it for some reason because I have it in my head that everything has to be new and perfect for when we go to London. And this is supposedly my plane shirt for the London trip. Hah. I broke down and wore it anyway. I love the way this blue and yellow look together.

3 Responses to “bright blue”

  1. Megan March 15, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    me too. to everything. =)

  2. LP March 15, 2010 at 10:24 pm #

    It reminds me of my youth! But not because I wore something like this.

  3. Khatu March 17, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

    leopard flats = i like!

Leave a Reply

