another one from tuesday

14 Mar

tshirt: down east basics; cami: shade; cardigan: shade; jeans: gap; scarf: american eagle; shoes: bc shoes via ebay; earrings: charlotte russe?

This cardigan and these shoes have certainly been getting a lot of playing time lately. I think it has something to do with the weather finally getting nice enough to wear them. I want the weather to stay that way…but I’m not getting my hopes up. I know how psychotic Utah weather in March can be.

2 Responses to “another one from tuesday”

  1. LP March 14, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    The scarf! Cute casual outfit.

  2. Megan March 14, 2010 at 12:16 pm #

    Cute! I’m so glad you listened to my obnoxious yelling out of my car window and took your picture. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

