i’ve been lazy…

7 Mar

and haven’t been posting pictures recently. I’ve found a few from the days when I actually remembered to take pictures, so I’ll put them all in one post so I don’t overload the blog with new posts of old outfits from me. Yay!

shirt: shade; jacket: forever 21; jeans: gap; shoes: bc shoes via ebay; necklace: old navy; earrings: charlotte russe (?)

I wore this to go to Cafe Rio and see the movie Valentine’s Day…on Valentine’s Day.

t-shirt: american eagle; cami: shade; hoodie: american eagle; jacket: forever 21; jeans: paige; shoes: privo via amazon; hat: old navy

Lazy Saturdays call for nothing more than this. Hah.

cami: shade; shirt: ny&co; cardigan: shade; jeans: gap; shoes: bc shoes via ebay; earrings: ny&co

I wore this to go bowling last night. I obviously didn’t wear the shoes while bowling…heh. I really like this shirt but feel like I can’t wear it very often because it’s so shiny. I find ways though.

5 Responses to “i’ve been lazy…”

  1. healthy&homemade March 7, 2010 at 4:42 pm #

    I LOVE the shiny top!! =D

  2. LP March 7, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

    I really like your jacket from forever 21. (Have I said that before?)

  3. Megan March 9, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    I love your shiny shirt with the cardigan! And your jacket looks good, as always.

  4. La Historiadora de Moda March 11, 2010 at 10:53 am #

    I can’t believe I’ve never stumbled across your blog before! I’m loving it!

    • Adrien March 14, 2010 at 10:17 am #

      Thanks! Glad you’re enjoying it 🙂
      I’d never seen your blog before either…but it’s now added to my Google Reader 🙂

Leave a Reply

