Friends

6 Mar

vest: J. Crew outlet; shirt: Express; cami: Shade; jeans: Gap

Adrien's vest: J. Crew outlet; shirt: Shade; jeans: Old Navy; necklace: Forever 21 (?)

This is my friend Lindsay. The first picture is from her birthday party in February; the second is from this last Thursday night when we went to the midnight showing of Alice in Wonderland (which I highly recommend, by the way). I don’t know anything about where she gets her clothing, but she always looks very well put-together. She wears dresses and skirts a lot. She’s adorable 🙂

I promise I’ll start blogging more.

2 Responses to “Friends”

  1. Megan March 7, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    you promise? =)

    you *both* look adorable. I really want to see that movie!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. one more time « All This Knav'ry - November 29, 2010

    […] got this dress and these awesome tights when I went Black Friday shopping with my friend Lindsay up in Park City in the middle of the night. It was definitely worth it for 50% at Banana Republic! […]

Leave a Reply

