inspired by…

3 Mar

velvet blazer: (gift) Banana Republic, striped top: Target, scarf: Target, trousers: (gift, then I altered them) Express, flats: Target

It might be kinda hard to tell but I copied this guy’s scarf knot on The Sartorialist.

Went shopping today with my sister-in-law.  I hadn’t been shopping for myself for several months.  It was interesting.

4 Responses to “inspired by…”

  1. Elaine, clothed much March 4, 2010 at 9:53 am #

    I love how you tied it! I’ll need to try that soon.

    • Megan March 4, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

      Yeah it’s a pretty fun knot. =)

  2. wulan March 5, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    nice layering of blazer and purple scraf.. love the way u wear that scraf..

    xoxo
    http://wulanasihsetyarini.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

