your mother is a hamster

27 Dec

skirt: banana republic; shirt: down east; cardigan: shade; tights: dsw; belt: charlotte russe; bracelet: charlotte russe; boots: nordstrom

It’s cold. I probably should have worn a jacket today, but I didn’t. Megan also suggested that I try layering tights but I just don’t know how I feel about that yet. Maybe someday.

Ps. I got an awesome camera for Christmas so look forward to some better pictures from me. Hopefully.

2 Responses to “your mother is a hamster”

  1. Megan December 27, 2009 at 8:41 pm #

    is it just my computer or does your cardigan look more red than it’s supposed to?

    your camera makes me drool. I like the outfit, too, oh-bviouslay…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 2 « ALL THIS KNAV'RY - December 28, 2009

    […] So… Day 2 of borrowing stuff from my sisters.  These are Adrien’s boots, that she wore yesterday.  […]

Leave a Reply

