yay!

12 Dec

black tank and teal top: Down East Outfitters, jeans: (secondhand) Old Navy, gray velvet blazer: (gift) Banana Republic

This is actually pretty much the same outfit as my very first outfit post on this blog.  Although clearly my footwear is more casual… but I’m giving myself some (or a LOT of) slack cause Jared’s back after a week of traveling for work and I’m just enjoying the weekend with him and the kids.

Anyway.  Happy times.  I’m going to try and be more regular about outfit posts now… and apparently I’m going to have to stalk my sisters and take their pictures myself…  =)

2 Responses to “yay!”

  1. caffeinerd December 13, 2009 at 10:30 am #

    Love this blazer! A basic black one is on my Christmas list…we’ll see 🙂 Hope you have a great weekend.

  2. Marissa December 13, 2009 at 10:46 am #

    nice blue top!

Leave a Reply

