I left my leg in Jaglan Beta

29 Nov

red scarf: (gifted) Target, fake leather jacket: Target, yellow shirt: Forever 21, skirt: (gifted) Gap, tights: Target, boots: (thrifted) Steve Madden

Sorry the picture’s kind of blurry.  Not really much to say about this… yep.  Points to whoever knows what the title is from.

6 Responses to “I left my leg in Jaglan Beta”

  1. shannon November 29, 2009 at 9:59 pm #

    Voon. I don’t get points because I suggested the title.

  2. LP November 30, 2009 at 9:55 am #

    H2G2

  3. Elaine, clothed much November 30, 2009 at 8:26 pm #

    Love the bright colors!

  4. Megan December 1, 2009 at 8:26 pm #

    Haha mom… I’m not really sure why I suggested that anyone would get points from guessing the title when I certainly wouldn’t have gotten any. I told Shannon to look up a line from the Hitchhiker’s Trilogy to use as my title, and I neglected to ask her which book it was actually from. Maybe she remembers. Regardless, I’m sure you’re right.

    Elaine – You are too nice! Thanks for commenting.

    Shannon, are you soaking up the murky swamp waters?

  5. Shannon December 2, 2009 at 10:04 am #

    Indeed I am. It’s from Life, the Universe, and Everything. It’s a tune somebody was whistling or something.

  6. caffeinerd December 9, 2009 at 11:14 pm #

    Love this jacket. I need to get some leather (fake or real) in my life at some point soon!

Leave a Reply

