!!!

20 Nov

I just really can’t think of a good title idea at 3:53 in the morning.

But it’s Jared’s and my 5th anniversary today… although I guess we didn’t technically get married until like 10 am or something.  Whatever.  =)

This is what I wore this evening when I went to meet Adrien and Lindsay for fun times.  Sorry the picture’s kind of blurry and the flash did something weird at the bottom.

striped tee: Target, sweatshirt: Banana Republic, tweed blazer: (thrifted) Banana Republic, jeans: (secondhand) Old Navy, boots: (thrifted) Target?, scarf: (gifted) Kohl's?

This is basically the same outfit as this time, only with different boots and a different scarf.  Same outfit, different kind of geeky night.  =D

4 Responses to “!!!”

  1. LP November 20, 2009 at 9:16 am #

    I like that scarf! Is it woolly or cottony?

  2. Megan November 20, 2009 at 2:55 pm #

    umm… cottony? I guess? It’s soft, that’s what it is.

  3. Sara November 21, 2009 at 3:29 am #

    I like your scarf too. How was the movie? I am going to watch it soon as i finish reading the book. Also happy 5th anniversary.

  4. Elaine, clothed much November 21, 2009 at 1:11 pm #

    Cute!!!

    Thanks for the birthday wishes 🙂

Leave a Reply

