hair

15 Nov

I have that song from that musical in my head now.

Kay, so sometimes I want her hair (and mine would probably be that curly in the back at least, if I cut it that short).

yasmin_sewell_myfashionlife

And sometimes I want hers.

IMG_5401

And other times I want hair like hers.  But it looks expensive.

louisenycstreet

I think it’s time for a change…

2 Responses to “hair”

  1. Sara November 16, 2009 at 3:13 am #

    I think it would be really cute if you get short curly hair. But i never seen your hair so short. Also, it would be waste if you cute your beautiful long hair. Maybe you could dye your hair red like the third picture and make it curly like the second picture.

  2. Elaine, clothed much November 16, 2009 at 11:49 am #

    I agree with Sara – I think you have a great face for short hair! Especially with curls!

Leave a Reply

