From last Tuesday

13 Nov

DSCN8525

jacket: Sports Authority, t-shirt and tunic combo: yesstyle.com, jeans: American Eagle, silver cameo necklace: antique shop in Ireland, ring: street market in Ireland, bracelet: street market in Hawaii, shoes (that I accidentally cut out): Lady Foot Locker

DSCN8523This is my friend, Sara, who was one of my closest friends in high school.  We always talked about traveling, and she is really accomplishing that goal!  She was born in Korea, moved to California as a kid, and has traveled different places all over, like San Francisco, Canada, Japan, Ireland, Hawaii… and I think that’s all so far, but I could be wrong.

Anyway, she’s super cool and it was really great to see her when I went down to visit family with Jared and the kids.

I should have gotten closeups of her jewelry… oh well.

This last picture is just after we stuffed ourselves silly with sushi.  Mmmm.

DSCN8530

2 Responses to “From last Tuesday”

  1. Sara November 14, 2009 at 5:05 am #

    Haha. I look funny. I look like i just woke up. Oh well. Sorry about the e-mail. I just check e-mail today. I will send you the information now. sorry.

  2. Megan November 14, 2009 at 9:22 am #

    Sara – don’t worry about it! oh, I sound annoyed, don’t I. Sorry, I really didn’t mean to. I need to be better about reading over what I’ve written!

    Got your email, though, thanks!

Leave a Reply

