middle range theory

9 Nov
CIMG3949

top: banana republic; vest: jcrew outlet; jeans: forever 21; boots: chinese laundry (endless.com); scarf: target

I wore this a few days ago, but the only time I can actually remember to update is, of course, when I have to leave for class in 25 minutes, I’m not ready for going out yet, and I haven’t finished the assignment due in said class. Yay.

I think I’ll try this with a purple shirt next time, since one of my favorite color combinations is the purple/yellow/grey combo.

Hah. I just realized there’s a cat in this picture too. Hello, Sydney.

4 Responses to “middle range theory”

  1. Megan November 9, 2009 at 1:08 pm #

    wait, how are you wearing that scarf when I’m borrowing it??

    Also, I really like that your cat is sort of copying you.

    And I really like your outfit. Purple/yellow/grey is quite nice, yes. And your new skinnies are awesome.

  2. Megan November 9, 2009 at 1:20 pm #

    oh, and I think you should mention that the jeans are capris, cause it’s a cool trick to wear them with boots.

  3. mooneyae November 11, 2009 at 8:32 am #

    Well, they’re not really capris. They’re just shortish. They’re supposed to be ankle-length though.

    And also…I wore this outfit the day you came to borrow the scarf and that’s how I’m wearing it in the picture when you are currently borrowing it 🙂

  4. Elaine, clothed much November 13, 2009 at 1:42 pm #

    Love the colors! And those boots…

Leave a Reply

