hunky dory

1 Nov

sweater: (gifted) Banana Republic, gray tulip skirt: Shade, boots: Forever 21

Also from a week ago.

5 Responses to “hunky dory”

  1. Adrien November 2, 2009 at 10:14 am #

    shannon darling, the sweater is from banana republic. why else would mom have bought it last year? 🙂

  2. Elaine, clothed much November 2, 2009 at 6:38 pm #

    Great casual outfit! I love it!! Don’t you love that Shade skirt?!? I wish I got it in gray now… I have it in white!

  3. shannon November 2, 2009 at 10:38 pm #

    yeah, it is, megan just set it up for me and now I can’t change it…weird!
    and yes, I love the skirt! it’s my favorite 🙂

  4. Megan November 3, 2009 at 1:50 pm #

    I wonder why you couldn’t change it… oh well, now I did.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Accessories « All This Knav'ry - September 21, 2010

    […] I wear it as a belt with this skirt?  And maybe this […]

Leave a Reply

