never

23 Oct
yellow top:  Forever 21, corduroy jacket:  (gifted) Delia's, jeans:  (secondhand) Old Navy, flats:  Target

yellow top: Forever 21, corduroy jacket: (gifted) Delia's, jeans: (secondhand) Old Navy, flats: Target

I will probably  never learn to pose well.  Clearly I have no idea what to do with my hands.  Except I sort of do… when they just hang there like that, they sort of disguise my … saddlebags.

But hey, at least my outfit is cute!  (in my semi-humble opinion – although my aunt liked my jacket, at least, and she’s pretty dang stylish.)

3 Responses to “never”

  1. Elaine, clothed much October 23, 2009 at 10:22 pm #

    Oh man, I was the same way!! It comes to you as you do it more 😀 And yes….your outfit IS cute! Love the red-pink and yellow together!!!

  2. Adrien October 24, 2009 at 8:51 am #

    i love that jacket too! remember when you considered getting rid of it? that would have been a bad idea.

    unless i’m totally remembering wrong and that never happened. hm. maybe i just wanted it. haha.

  3. Megan October 24, 2009 at 5:03 pm #

    Elaine – Thanks! That’s very encouraging.

    Adrien – That may have happened. I think at one point or another I’ve considered getting rid of every single item in my closet. Not all at once, though, usually. =) Maybe you can borrow it sometime?

Leave a Reply

