i want to ride a horse and lasso me some cattle

21 Oct
oct21st

shirt: shade, jeans: paige (nordstrom rack), shoes: target, belt: nordstrom (?)

I think today I kind of look like a cowboy. Cowgirl. I didn’t know what to wear today so I took a quiz that I found after I googled “What should I wear today” and it told me that my chakra was feeling that I should probably wear white today. Unfortunately, I don’t own a lot of white. I tried this same outfit but with a white button down, and it just wasn’t doing a lot of favors for my out-of-shape-ness. So I traded for this shirt. This shirt has really grown on me since I bought it on sale last winter. Yay.

4 Responses to “i want to ride a horse and lasso me some cattle”

  1. shannon October 21, 2009 at 5:54 pm #

    someone’s poisoned the water hole!

  2. Megan October 21, 2009 at 7:15 pm #

    there’s a snake in my boot!

    at least you’re not wearing boots.

    actually, I love your outfit, especially the shirt.

  3. Elaine, clothed much October 21, 2009 at 7:32 pm #

    I promise you do NOT look like a cowboy/girl!!! I think you look great! This is such a great casual outfit!

  4. janeite42 October 21, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

    yeehaw

Leave a Reply

