a red, red scarf

21 Oct
top:  Charlotte Russe (?), corduroy blazer:  (secondhand) American Eagle, jeans:  Gap, scarf:  Target, black flats:  Target

top: Charlotte Russe (?), corduroy blazer: (secondhand) American Eagle, jeans: Gap, scarf: Target, black flats: Target

The title is an extremely vague reference to a Robert Burns poem/song.  All I have to say is that I like red, and should wear it more often.  I seem to recall getting compliments about my high school track uniform, of all things… so yeah.  Also, I should never put off taking the (sort of) daily picture till after 11 pm.  Bad news bears.

Here’s a detail shot so you can see that I actually had some pattern today:

detail

p.s. Guys, did you notice we’ve got like 19 views today??  Who is looking at our blog?  I think 3 of them were me, though.  If they count admins.  Ha.

2 Responses to “a red, red scarf”

  1. mooneyae October 22, 2009 at 11:24 am #

    “Just a note: we don’t count your own visits to your blog.”

    From the dashboard thing. So hmm…we’re popular, whatev. I knew this would happen eventually. Hah.

  2. Megan October 23, 2009 at 12:21 am #

    you *knew*!?

    who are you telling?

Leave a Reply

