another new…

15 Oct
cardigan:  (thrifted) Eddie Bauer, striped t-shirt:  (second hand) Hollister, jeans:  (second hand) Old Navy, belt:  thrifted, boots:  (thrifted) Steve Madden

cardigan: (thrifted) Eddie Bauer, striped t-shirt: (second hand) Hollister, jeans: (second hand) Old Navy, belt: thrifted, boots: (thrifted) Steve Madden

I bought a new (to me) cardigan, too!  Shannon’s is way cuter, though.

3 Responses to “another new…”

  1. shantasticfresh October 15, 2009 at 10:20 pm #

    except your outfit is way cuter

  2. Adrien October 19, 2009 at 3:35 pm #

    I’m so glad you wear those jeans a lot. I’m pretty sure that since I gave them to you, you’ve worn them more than the entire year or so I owned them. Love it. They’re cute on you! I also love the cardigan. Cute.

  3. Megan October 21, 2009 at 12:49 am #

    wow thanks!
    I think we should definitely all look into sharing/borrowing clothes, though… it will do us a lot of good.
    Like you guys have some green things I’d love to borrow at some point… and Adrien, your boots?

Leave a Reply

