pumpkins and hauntings and corn mazes, oh my!

11 Oct
purple shirt: gap, vest: jcrew outlet, jeans: paige (nordstrom rack), shoes: privo (amazon), coat: american eagle, octopus necklace: modcloth

purple shirt: gap, vest: jcrew outlet, jeans: paige (nordstrom rack), shoes: privo (amazon), coat: american eagle, octopus necklace: modcloth

I wore this to go hunting through a corn maze last night and to participate in other fall festivities. I really do seem to wear this vest all the time. Also, these are supposed to be my shoes for our trip to London next spring. I’ve been breaking them out lately to do “test drives” lately and to break them in for more comfortable walking.  Rain and snow: check. No socks: check. Socks: they slip down. Uneven ground: check. Walking long distances (aka being lost in a corn maze for an hour): check.

I think I’m set.

2 Responses to “pumpkins and hauntings and corn mazes, oh my!”

  1. janeite42 October 11, 2009 at 8:53 am #

    Lost in a corn maze! haha
    Cute outfit. I like your vest too. Does it have pocketses?

  2. Megan October 11, 2009 at 9:37 am #

    yay! finally.
    I love the purple and yellow together.
    when did you get your London shoes?

Leave a Reply

