all this fakery

3 Oct
DSCN8145DSCN8146

blue sweater: (secondhand) Forever 21, grey sweatshirt: Banana Republic, brown fake leather jacket: Target, khakis: (gifted) J. Crew, shoes: (gifted) Coverse, scarf: (gifted) Target

It’s fake cause I didn’t really wear this today.  I mean, I did, just not the jacket, shoes, or scarf, cause the only time I went outside was for a jog.  Anyway, I just kind of wanted to try a color combo I wouldn’t normally do, like blue with purple.

Also, I decided to do this before dinner when there was still a little bit of light left, so my kids are in the picture (obviously).  Things kind of fall apart when they’re not part of what I’m doing… like right now.  Gotta go!

Leave a Reply

