finally!

1 Oct
dress:  (thrifted) Forever 21, t-shirt:  Forever 21, scarf:  Target, tights:  Target, boots:  thrifted

dress: (thrifted) Forever 21, t-shirt: Forever 21, scarf: Target, tights: Target, boots: Thrifted

So glad it finally got cold enough to wear layers!  It was my turn to teach preschool today.  I’m still not sure why I wore this, when I’m usually a jeans and a t-shirt person, but I have no regrets.  I just had to take the scarf off sometimes so I wouldn’t dip it in the kids’ messes.  😉

dress thrifted F21 t-shirt F21 scarf target tights target boots thrifted3

2 Responses to “finally!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. today was sooo windy! « ALL THIS KNAV'RY - October 28, 2009

    […] But at least I wore a jacket with it (and a scarf, which I forgot to wear for the picture, but you can see it with this same dress): […]

  2. inspired by… « ALL THIS KNAV'RY - November 23, 2009

    […] And I’ve also seen the belted scarf thing on several blogs.  There are tons of ways to wear scarves, and I’m trying to branch out a bit (but with the same scarf I usually wear with this dress). […]

Leave a Reply

